Educational services

Creating and developing content and electronic solutions

The development of the educational and educational content, in all its visual, visual and audiovisual dimensions, in all its values, knowledge, skills and expertise, is a cornerstone for the educational and educational process within and outside the curriculum, according to standards that control performance and measure the achievement of the desired and planned goals.

The Global Innovation Company (GIC) provides a system of electronic solutions to automate the integrated learning process that contributes to the improvement of the educational process and the development of professional performance. It also contributes effectively to the rapid communication between the school, the teacher, the student and the guardian.

The Global Innovation Company (GIC) aims to provide integrated e-learning solutions and professional development through:

Electronic solutions

    • Electronic training in various forms.
    • Development of educational content.
    • Develop and host portals and e-applications.
    • Providing technical consultancy in e-learning.

Applications of electronic solutions

Virtual School:

The Innovation Company offers virtualized learning solutions to ensure that learning is facilitated and sustainable, and made available to those who can not access educational content from anywhere in the school or home. (E-registration, virtual classes, e-tests, e-assignments, reports and statistics, follow-up and educational support, e-certificates).

Bank of Questions and Self-Assessment:

The company offers an electronic system that allows for the construction and arbitration of electronic assessment / assignment questions and includes a wide range of pre-prepared electronic questions in the course.

The company also provides an interactive service that supports evaluation and evaluation processes to improve learning processes. The e-testing service enables teachers to build evaluation tools and give them to students electronically. The self-assessment service also enables the student to self-assess, at the level of a lesson, an educational unit or a full course, and is available before, during or after learning. Both services offer automatic correction features, the introduction of teachers’ estimated grades, and performance reports in different types of tests, so parents, teachers and students can view and save them in the student’s learning file.

Electronic Homeworks

An interactive e-service that enables teachers to create and electronically assign homework assignments to students, provide performance reports to inform the parent and track student progress.

Your lesson plans:

An electronic service that enables teachers to prepare daily lesson plans electronically, provide optimal planning guidance for them. The service also provides the following characteristics (course distribution, proposing best strategies for explaining lessons, instructional electronic wizard for effective planning, teacher hints and guidance for intelligent implementation, Applied Electronic, and an interactive library with specialized teachers).

Electronic Training:

Providing various electronic training programs across the various training platforms to contribute to the development of the educational and administrative staff and the educational leaders in a professional manner to help them perform the tasks assigned to them in their field.

Close

الخدمات التعليمية

إنشاء و تطوير المحتوى والحلول الإلكترونية

يعدّ تطوير المحتوى التربوي والتعليمي، بصوره كافة المقروءة والمرئية والمسموعة، وبكل أنواعه القيمية والمعرفية والمهارية والخبراتية، حجرَ ارتكاز وموجهاً للعملية التعليمية والتربوية ضمن المنهج الدراسي وخارجه، وفقاً لمعايير تضبط الأداء وتقيس تحقق الأهداف المنشودة والمخطط لها.

تقدم شركة الابتكارالعالمية (GIC) منظومةً من الحلول الالكترونية لميكنة العملية التعليمية المتكاملة التي تسهم في تحسن العملية التعليمية وتطوير الأداء المهني، كما تسهم بشكل فعال في سرعة التواصل بين المدرسة والمعلم والطالب وولي الامر.

تهدف شركة الابتكارالعالمية (GIC) الي توفير حلول تعليمية إلكترونية متكاملة وتطوير مهني متميز و ذلك من خلال مايلى :

الحلول الإلكترونية

    • التدريب الإلكتروني بصوره المختلفة.
    • تطوير المحتوى التعليميى.
    • تطوير البوابات والتطبيقات الإلكترونية واستضافتها.
    • تقديم الاستشارات الفنية في التعلم الإلكتروني.

تطبيقات الحلول الإلكترونية

المدرسة الافتراضية :

تقدم شركة الابتكار حلولاً تعليمية افتراضية لضمان تسهيل عملية التعلم واستدامته، وإتاحته لمن لا يستطيع الوصول الى المحتوى التعليميى من اى مكان المدرسة او البيت. كما أنها تعتنى بكافة الفئات الطلابية على مختلف أنواعهم، وتقدم الخدمات التعليمية الالكترونية التالية ( التسجيل الإلكتروني ، الفصول الافتراضية، الاختبارات الإلكترونية، الواجبات الإلكترونية، التقارير والإحصاءات، المتابعة والدعم التعليمي، الشهادات الإلكترونية).

بنك الأسئلة و التقويم الذاتي:

تقدم الشركة نظام إلكتروني يتيح بناء أسئلة تقويم / واجبات إلكترونية وتحكيمها، وهو يضم مجموعة كبيرة من الأسئلة الإلكترونية المعدة مسبقاً في المقررات الدراسية. 

كما تقدم الشركة خدمة تفاعلية تدعم عمليات التقييم والتقويم بهدف تحسين عمليات التعلم، وتُمكّن خدمة الاختبارات الإلكترونية المعلمين من بناء أدوات التقييم، واعطائها للطلاب إلكترونياً. كما تُمكن خدمة التقويم الذاتي الطالب من تقويم نفسه ذاتياً، على مستوى درس أو وحدة تعليمية أو مقرر كامل، ومتاح له ذلك قبل أو أثناء أو بعد التعلم. وتتيح كلتا الخدمتين خصائص التصحيح التلقائي، وإدخال الدرجات المقدرة من المعلمين، وتوفر تقارير الأداء في أنواع الاختبارات المختلفة؛ ليتمكن ولي الأمر والمعلم والطالب من الاطلاع عليها وحفظها في ملف تعلم الطالب.

الواجبات الإلكترونية:

خدمة إلكترونية تفاعلية تمكن المعلمين والمعلمات من إنشاء تكليفات منزلية للطلاب والطالبات، وتصحيحها إلكترونياً، وتوفر تقارير الأداء لإطلاع ولي الأمر عليها وتتبع تقدم تعلم الطالب.

خطط درسك:

خدمة إلكترونية تمكن المعلمين من إعداد خطط الدروس اليومية بشكل إلكتروني، وتقدم إرشادات التخطيط الأمثل لهم كما توفر الخدمة الخصائص التالية ( توزيع المقرر الدراسي ، اقتراح الاستراتيجيات المثلى لشرح الدروس، معالج الكتروني ارشادي لتخطيط فعال، تلميحات إرشادية للمعلم وتوجيهات لتنفيذ ذكي، مكتبة من خطط الدروس الإلكترونية التطبيقية، ومكتبة تفاعلية مع معلمي التخصص).

التدريب الإلكتروني:

توفير البرامج التدريبية الإلكترونية المتنوعة عبر منصات التدريب المختلفة؛ لتسهم في تطوير شاغلي الوظائف التعليمية، الإدارية والقيادات التربوية مهنياً بما يساعدهم في أداء المهام المنوطة بهم في مجال عملهم.

إغلاق القائمة