Creating and developing content and electronic solutions

The Global Innovation Company (GIC) provides a system of electronic solutions to automate the integrated learning process that contributes to the improvement of the educational process and the development of professional performance.

Development of kindergarten stage

The Global Innovation Company (GIC) provides the development of the kindergarten stage, one of the strategic systems implemented by Global Innovation Company, which is concerned with the development of the stage and the development of standards that guarantee a high level of quality for the child.

Student and community activities

The Department of Student and Community Activities at (GIC) is working on initiatives that focus on supporting the curriculum by taking advantage of students’ time in school, post-school time and summer vacation time.

Educational Services

The educational process is one of the most important indicators of the progress of nations because of its great importance. The Global Innovation Company (GIC) pays great attention to the educational process by providing a wide range of services, from the establishment and management of educational institutions to their development and rehabilitation. The following are the services provided by the company combined separately according to the vision of the educational institution.

Making schools an educational institution capable of taking the lead in a significant way, managing the development process, directing it, reviewing its performance, and building its own development plan to improve the educational process.
The Global Innovation Company (GIC) provides the establishment of educational institutions from construction to administrative and educational systems.
The Global Innovation Company (GIC) provides management and operation services and educational institutions in accordance with the latest management methods that achieve the highest standards of educational quality and collection for students.
The Global Innovation Company (GIC) provides a system of electronic solutions to automate the integrated learning process that contributes to the improvement of the educational process and the development of professional performance.
The Global Innovation Company (GIC) provides the development of the kindergarten stage, one of the strategic systems implemented by the International Innovation Company, which is concerned with developing the stage and setting standards that guarantee a high level of quality for the child.
The Department of Student and Community Activities at ( GIC ) is working on initiatives that focus on supporting the curriculum by taking advantage of students' time in school, post-school time and summer vacation time.
Global Innovation Company (GIC) offers professional training programs with highly trained experts and trainers.
Close

إنشاء و تطوير المحتوى والحلول الإلكترونية

تقدم شركة الابتكارالعالمية (GIC) منظومةً من الحلول الالكترونية لميكنة العملية التعليمية المتكاملة التي تسهم في تحسن العملية التعليمية وتطوير الأداء المهني.

تطوير مرحلة رياض الاطفال

تقدم شركة الابتكارالعالمية (GIC) منظومة تطوير مرحلة رياض الاطفال وهي إحدى المنظومات الاستراتيجية التي تنفذها شركة الابتكارالعالمية وتعنى بتطوير المرحلة ووضع المعايير التي تضمن مستوى عالياً من الجودة لما يقدم للطفل.

الأنشطة الطلابية والمجتمعية

تعمل إدارة الأنشطة الطلابية والمجتمعية لدى شركة الإبتكار على صناعة المبادرات التي تركز على دعم المناهج الدراسية من خلال الاستفادة من وقت بقاء الطلاب داخل المدرسة ووقت ما بعد المدرسة ووقت الإجازة الصيفية.

الخدمات التعليمية

تعد العملية التعليمية من أهم مؤشرات تقدم الأمم لما لها من أهمية كبيرة ، لذا تتولى شركة الابتكارالعالمية (GIC) اهتماماً بالغاً للعملية التعليمية من خلال تقديم مجموعة كبيرة من الخدمات بدءاً من إنشاء المؤسسات التعليمية ، وإدارتها إلى تطويرها وتأهيلها. فيما يلى الخدمات التي تقدمها الشركة مجتمعة أوكلا على حدة حسب رؤية المؤسسة التعليمية.

جعل المدارس مؤسسة تعليمية قادرة على تولي قيادة نفسها بشكل كبير وإدارة عملية التطوير وتوجيهها ومراجعة أدائها وبناء خطتها التطويرية لتحسين العملية التعليمية.
تقدم شركة الابتكارالعالمية (GIC) خدمة انشاء المؤسسات التعليمية ابتداءاً من الأعمال الإنشائية إلى تشكيل الجهاز الإدارى والتعليمى.
تقوم شركة الابتكارالعالمية (GIC) بتقديم خدمة إدارة وتشغيل والمؤسسات التعليمية وفق احدث أساليب الإدارة التي تحقق اعلى معايير الجودة التعليمية والتحصييل للطلبة.
تقدم شركة الابتكارالعالمية (GIC) منظومةً من الحلول الالكترونية لميكنة العملية التعليمية المتكاملة التي تسهم في تحسن العملية التعليمية وتطوير الأداء المهني.
تقدم شركة الابتكارالعالمية (GIC) منظومة تطوير مرحلة رياض الاطفال وهي إحدى المنظومات الاستراتيجية التي تنفذها شركة الابتكار العالمية وتعنى بتطوير المرحلة ووضع المعايير التي تضمن مستوى عالياً من الجودة لما يقدم للطفل.
تعمل إدارة الأنشطة الطلابية والمجتمعية لدى شركة الإبتكار على صناعة المبادرات التي تركز على دعم المناهج الدراسية من خلال الاستفادة من وقت بقاء الطلاب داخل المدرسة ووقت ما بعد المدرسة ووقت الإجازة الصيفية.
تقدم شركة الابتكارالعالمية (GIC) برامج تدريبية احترافية مع خبراء ومدربين ذوي درجة عالية من الكفاءة التدريبية.
إغلاق القائمة