About Us

Chairman Speech

The recent dramatic changes in entrepreneurship and unprecedented technological progress in the history of mankind have led to the opening of local markets to world markets and the world has become a small village.

The owners of companies and institutions in Egypt face not only the domestic competitor, but the fierce foreign competitor. We often see the invasion of foreign companies to the Egyptian market and the decline of Egyptian companies and institutions in front of that competitor. For example, in the education sector, international schools dominate the education sector by gaining parents’ confidence and presenting themselves as having a strong educational system that makes many parents prefer those schools to other Egyptian schools. As well as what is happening in many other sectors to win the confidence of the Egyptian consumer, Egyptian institutions and companies are retreating and fall in front of that fierce competitor.

Hence, the vision of the Global Innovation Company (GIC) is to make Egyptian institutions able to compete locally and internationally by having a strong professional management system, and making these institutions advance the ranks of the competing institutions and revolutionize the field of entrepreneurship in Egypt and thus the prosperity of the Egyptian economy as a whole. Egyptian market for Egyptians.

We “Global innovation company (GIC)” specializing in the field of management science, consulting, information technology, facilities management and training, direct investment in all fields – general fields of companies, factories, hospitals, etc. – the educational field, we provide assistance to our clients and help them manage their institutions so that they can Strong competition and excellence among partners.

 Chairman
Chairman

Dr. Khaled Al-Dayan

Close

من نحن

كلمة رئيس مجلس الإدارة

إن ما يشهده العالم فى الآونة الأخيرة من تغيرات جذرية فى مجال ريادة الأعمال والتقدم التكنولوجى غير المسبوق فى تاريخ البشرية أدى الى انفتاح الأسواق المحلية على الأسواق العالمية و أصبح العالم كقرية صغيرة.

وأصبح أصحاب الشركات والمؤسسات فى مصر يواجهون ليس فقط المنافس المحلى بل والمنافس الأجنبى الشرس. فكثيرا ما نرى غزو الشركات الأجنبية للسوق المصرية وتراجع الشركات والمؤسسات المصرية أمام ذلك المنافس. فعلى سبيل المثال فى قطاع التعليم نجد المدارس الدولية تسيطر على قطاع التعليم بكسب ثقة الآباء وتقديم أنفسهم على أنهم يمتلكون منظومة تعليمية قوية تجعل الكثير من الآباء يفضلون تلك المدارس عن غيرها من المدارس المصرية. وكذلك ما يحدث فى قطاعات عديدة أخرى لكسب ثقة المستهلك المصرى فتتراجع المؤسسات والشركات المصرية وتندثر أمام ذلك المنافس الشرس.

ومن هنا تأتى رؤية شركة الابتكار  العالمية ( GIC ) وهى جعل المؤسسات المصرية قادرة على المنافسة المحلية والعالمية من خلال امتلاك منظومة إدارية مهنية  قوية ، وجعل هذه المؤسسات تتقدم مصاف المؤسسات المنافسة و إحداث ثورة فى مجال ريادة الأعمال فى مصر ومن ثم ازدهار  الاقتصاد المصرى ككل. فالسوق المصرية للمصريين.

ومن هنا تأتى رؤية شركة الابتكار  العالمية ( GIC ) فنحن شركة الابتكار  العالمية ( GIC ) متخصصون فى مجال علم الإدارة والاستشارات وتكنولوجيا المعلومات وإدارة المنشآت والتدريب ، الإستثمار المباشر في كافة المجالات – المجالات العامة من الشركات والمصانع و المستشفيات وخلافه – المجال التعليمي ، نحن نقوم بتقديم يد العون لعملائنا ومساعدتهم فى إدارة مؤسساتهم حتى يتمكنوا من المنافسة القوية والتميز بين الشركاء.

  رئيس مجلس الإدارة
رئيس مجلس الإدارة

د/ خالد الديان

إغلاق القائمة